TABゲッチュ トップ > スポンサー広告 > The Cost Of My FreedomTABゲッチュ トップ > 邦楽 ヤ行 > 横山健 (Ken Yokoyama) > The Cost Of My Freedom



The Cost Of My Freedom

横山健 / The Cost Of My Freedom

スコアブック 横山健 ザ・コスト・オブ・マイ・フリーダム
  1. I Go Alone
  2. The Cost Of My Freedom
  3. Waiting For So Long
  4. Eight-Hour Drive
  5. Handsome Johnny
  6. I'm Not Afraid When I'm With You
  7. Love Me Slowly
  8. Funny Things
  9. Popcorn Love
  10. The Story Of The Fallin' Sleet
  11. Believer
  12. Coming Back To You
  13. Running On The Winding Road
  14. Longing (A Quiet Time)
TABゲッチュ コンテンツ